CHILDREN'S OWN SCHOOL A Montessori tradition since 1942
CHILDREN'S OWN SCHOOLA Montessori tradition since 1942

2018-2019 Children's Own School Board

Rebecca O'Brien Radford

Board Member, Chair

Parent of Purple and Blue Room  alumnae

Allison Kangas de Bellalta

Board Member, Treasurer

Parent of Purple Room alumna, Green and Yellow Room parent

Robin Amiri Busch

Board Member

Parent of White Room alumna and White Room parent 

Paul Muentener

Board Member

Parent of Blue Room alumna and Blue Room parent 

Elaine Sevigny

Board Member

Former Children's Own School faculty

Montessorian Emerita

Maura Ragster

Board Member

Parent of Yellow Room alumna 

Ryan Sutton

Board Member

Parent of Yellow and Purple Room alumna and Blue Room parent

Non-Voting members who participate in board meetings:


Children's Own School Director

Parent Representative to the Board

Teacher Representative to the Board


Please feel free to contact the Board at 


Print Print | Sitemap
© Children's Own School